Teaching Staff

McKernan, Craig Craig McKernan
Jakicevich, Glenys Glenys Jakicevich
Principal Deputy Principal
principal@sfx.school.nz glenys@sfx.school.nz
Ferguson, Colleen copy Colleen Ferguson  
Deputy Principal
colleen@sfx.school.nz  
Smith, Rua Rua Smith DSCF5618 Rachael Civil
Room 10 Year 1 Room 9 Year 1   
Kowhai Whanau Team Leader Kowhai Whanau
rua@sfx.school.nz  rachael@sfx.school.nz
Vivienne Clegg Collyer, Jo copy Jo Collyer
Room 12 Year 5/6
Room 11 Year 3/4 
Kowhai Whanau Kowhai Whanau
vivienne@sfx.school.nz jo@sfx.school.nz
Balks, Tracey copy Tracey Balks Pirrit, Kathy Kathy Pirrit
Room 15  Year 5/6  
Puriri Whanau Team Leader Puriri Whanau
traceyb@sfx.school.nz  kathy@sfx.school.nz
Webber, Teresa copy Teresa Webber Wilson, Maria Maria Wilson
Room 14 Year 2    Room 13 Year 3/4Director of Religious Studies  
Puriri Whanau Puriri Whanau
teresa@sfx.school.nz  maria@sfx.school.nz 
Schutte, Madelein copy  Madelein Schutte
 Room 16 Year 3/4
 Puriri Whanau
madelein@sfx.school.nz
Gunson, Jane copy Jane Gunson Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 11.11.36 AM Tracey Barber
Room 1 Year 5/6    Room 2 Year 1/2 
Kauri Whanau Team Leader  Kauri Whanau
jane@sfx.school.nz tracey@sfx.school.nz  tracey@sfx.school.nz 
Withers, Nirvana Nirvana Withers Sarah Cash  Sarah Cash
Room 3 Year 1 Room 4 Year 3/4
Kauri Whanau Kauri Whanau
nirvana@sfx.school.nz sarah@sfx.school.nz 
 Kauri Whanau
Taylor, Jacqui Jacqui Taylor Hepi, Debra copy Deb Hepi
Room 21 Year 2 
Room 22 Year 5/6 
Rimu Whanau Team Leader Rimu Whanau 
jacqui@sfx.school.nz debh@sfx.school.nz 
Werder, Karwyn copy Karwyn Werder  
Room 23 Year 3/4   
Rimu Whanau  Rimu Whanau 
karwyn@sfx.school.nz 
Wendt, Sharon copy  Sharon Wendt Hall, Emily copy  Emily Hall
Room 20 Year 5/6 
Room 19 Year 1/2
Karaka Whanau Team Leader   Karaka Whanau 
sharon@sfx.school.nz  emily@sfx.school.nz 
Bassett, Jennifer copy Jenny Bassett Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 11.16.40 AM  Rose Magnussen
Room 18 Year 5/6 
 Room 17 Year 3/4
Karaka Whanau  Karaka Whanau 
jenny@sfx.school.nz rose@sfx.school.nz
 Karaka Whanau
Hirst, Leasa copy Leasa Hirst
E.S.O.L. Teacher
Reading Recovery 
leasa@sfx.school.nz