Teaching Staff

McKernan, Craig copy Craig McKernan
Jakicevich, Glenys copy Glenys Jakicevich
Principal Deputy Principal
principal@sfx.school.nz glenys@sfx.school.nz
Ferguson, Colleen copy Colleen Ferguson  
Deputy Principal
colleen@sfx.school.nz  
DSCF0488 Rua Smith DSCF5618 Rachael Civil
Room 10 Year 1 Room 9 Year 1   
Kowhai Whanau Team Leader Kowhai Whanau
rua@sfx.school.nz  rachael@sfx.school.nz
Welsh, Rose copy Rose Welsh Collyer, Jo copy Jo Collyer
Room 12 Year 5/6
Room 11 Year 3/4 
Kowhai Whanau Kowhai Whanau
rosew@sfx.school.nz jo@sfx.school.nz
Balks, Tracey copy Tracey Balks Kathy Pirrit Kathy Pirrit
Room 15  Year 5/6  
Puriri Whanau Team Leader Puriri Whanau
traceyb@sfx.school.nz  kathy@sfx.school.nz
Webber, Teresa copy Teresa Webber Wilson, Maria Maria Wilson
Room 14 Year 2    Room 13 Year 3/4Director of Religious Studies  
Puriri Whanau Puriri Whanau
teresa@sfx.school.nz  maria@sfx.school.nz 
Schutte, Madelein copy  Madelein Schutte
 Room 16 Year 3/4
 Puriri Whanau
madelein@sfx.school.nz
Gunson, Jane copy Jane Gunson Bassett, Jennifer copy Jenny Bassett
Room 1 Year 5/6    Room 3 Year 3/4 
Kauri Whanau Team Leader  Kauri Whanau
jane@sfx.school.nz  jenny@sfx.school.nz
Helen Saunders Helen Saunders Sarah Cash  Sarah Cash
Room 2 Year 2 
Room 4 Year 3/4
Kauri Whanau Kauri Whanau
helen@sfx.school.nz  sarah@sfx.school.nz 
Nirvana Withers
 Room 6 Year 1
 Kauri Whanau
 nirvana@sfx.school.nz
Taylor, Jacqui copy Jacqui Taylor Hepi, Debra copy Deb Hepi
Room 21 Year 2 
Room 22 Year 5/6 
Rimu Whanau Team Leader Rimu Whanau 
jacqui@sfx.school.nz debh@sfx.school.nz 
Werder, Karwyn copy Karwyn Werder Barber, Tracey copy  Tracey Barber
Room 23 Year 3/4  Room 8 New Entrants 
Rimu Whanau  Rimu Whanau 
karwyn@sfx.school.nz  tracey@sfx.school.nz 
Wendt, Sharon copy  Sharon Wendt Hall, Emily copy  Emily Hall
Room 20 Year 5/6 
Room 19 Year 1/2
Karaka Whanau Team Leader   Karaka Whanau 
sharon@sfx.school.nz  emily@sfx.school.nz 
Wellington, Hana copy Hana Wellington Douglas, Lynn copy  Lynn Douglas
Room 18 Year 5/6 
 Room 17 Year 3/4
Karaka Whanau  Karaka Whanau 
hana@sfx.school.nz  lynn@sfx.school.nz
DSCF0499 Rose Magnussen
 Room 5 Year 0
 Karaka Whanau
rose@sfx.school.nz 
Hirst, Leasa copy Leasa Hirst
E.S.O.L. Teacher
Reading Recovery 
leasa@sfx.school.nz