Kauri Whanau Leaders

This year Kauri whanau elected four Whanau leaders, that is

two leaders and two deputies.  The leaders are 

Felix T.E and Yazmin K. The deputies are Angus O

and Lucy J. There were fifteen people who tried out for whanau leader,

this year. Congratulations to everyone who tried out.  

Good luck Kauri Whanau leaders and deputies of 2014!


Yazmin  Kecskemeti                    Aengus Ordner                  Felix Tasker-Erceg                Lucy Jakicevich

Leader.Yazmin Kecskemeti

Deputy.Aengus Ordner                                                                                       Leader. Felix Tasker-ErcegDeputy.Lucy Jakecivich

By | 2023-02-14T14:11:18+00:00 26th February 2014|2014 Posts|Comments Off on Kauri Whanau Leaders

About the Author: